Login to CE Catalog

Now viewing: CE Catalog \ Live Webinars
Browse all programs by:   Date | Speaker | Credit

10 Programs in Live Webinars

Jump to:   A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL

Program Details
LDN - Another Piece Of The Puzzle
Wednesday, May 30, 2018  2 PM-3 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
Tuesday, June 12, 2018  11 AM-12 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
Compound Your Wealth: Pharmacy Accounting and Tax Strategies
Wednesday, June 13, 2018  2 PM-3 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
Design and Engineering Considerations for USP <800> Compliance
Thursday, June 14, 2018  2 PM-3 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
Let’s Get Serious About Nutrition!
Wednesday, June 27, 2018  2 PM-3 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
Thursday, July 19, 2018  11 AM-12 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
Tuesday, August 14, 2018  11 AM-12 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
Tuesday, September 11, 2018  11 AM-12 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
Thursday, October 11, 2018  11 AM-12 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]
2018 OSHA Training – Bloodborne Pathogens
Friday, November 16, 2018  3 PM-4 PM EASTERN
Credit: ACPE (Pharmacists), ACPE (Technicians)
[Live Stream]

Powered by
Powered by SeminarWeb.com